Chalice Of Suffering

Based in Minneapolis, MN has musicians from Minneapolis, MN USA, Alford, Massachusetts and also Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria.

John McGovern - Vocals / Writer
Will Maravelas (We Are Legion, Plauge of Stars)- Guitars / Bass
Aaron Lanik (We Are Legion, Plague of Stars) - Drums
Robert Bruce Pollard (Wandering Oak)- Tin Flute
Nikolay Velev - Keyboards / Guitars
Allan Towne (We Are Legion, Mastiff) - Guest Vocals
Kevin Murphy - Bagpipes / Irish Celtic Vocals